Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Mason Jar Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Mason Jar Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katkornbau about 1 month ago

Chicken and Waffles

Being from the north, chicken and waffles sounded odd. At the urging of a friend I tried it and now it is my favorite dishes. HIGE waffles with two large chicken breasts, real Maple syrup, all around delish!

Nardrae about 2 months ago

Corn Fritters

The corn fritters are to DIE for! I drive 30 mins across town just to come to this location to get them. Absolutely amazing.

Luannwthomas about 2 months ago

Mason Jar Fries

This is technically an appetizer on the menu, but it makes a fabulous meal! It is an great mixture of flavors and texture...pretty much the perfect meal, especially if you are starving! It's definitely filling and satisfying. My favorite menu item!

Debbie Davis 2 months ago

Flank Steak Salad

The BEST Salad Ever!

Marsha Jean 2 months ago

Chx Lettuce Wrap

This is my go- to meal. Always fresh and delicious! It is an appetizer, but yummy for a meal!

Scott about 1 month ago

Chx Lettuce Wrap

The chicken lettuce wraps are superb. This is my go to meal at the Mason Jar. The sauce complements the wraps and make this one delicious meal. None better anywhere!

Pilkinton about 2 months ago

Edamame Succotash

We always get the edamame succotash as a side. Delicious!

Peasncarrots424 2 months ago

Turkey Delicious Melt

This is such a good sandwich to try if it's your first time at Mason Jar. It's savory and sweet with the apple slices on the sandwich. Try the fries or the potato salad, which was my choice. Either way; you will not be disappointed.

Carre528 2 months ago

Corn Fritters

Best corn fritters ever!!loaded with flavor & the sauce is delicious too

Laura 2 months ago

Bacon Brussels Sprouts

FANTASTIC!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA